Choose quickly and easily

the right glass.

Discover the perfect glass for ultimate comfort!

Choosing the right glass is all about enhancing your comfort. Whether it's maintaining heat, keeping your home cool, ensuring safety, enjoying silence, guarding privacy or protecting colours. There is an optimal glass solution for every comfort point. We will be happy to help you choose the right glass based on your desired comfort.

Projects

Individual - Malmedy

This project perfectly demonstrates how the right mix of comfort points, colour protection, safety and coolness contributed to this beautiful result.

Schoeffaerts-Pepinster

Discover our Sprimoglass glass balustrades where safety and style come together.

Residence - Herk-De-Stad

Step inside a home where the heat stays outside.

Glass ID

Every glass from Sprimoglass is given a unique code. You can find it on the spacer of your glass. Thanks to this code, you can quickly find the installation date, the guarantee and all the properties of your insulating glass.

About Sprimoglass

Founded in 1892, Sprimoglass has established itself as a leading Belgian company in the flat glass industry. Known for its innovative and quality service to joiners and property developers, Sprimoglass offers an extensive range of glass products - from single and double to triple, and from safety to privacy and acoustic glass.

Choisissez rapidement et facilement

le bon verre.

Découvrez le vitrage parfait pour un confort ultime !

Au moment de choisir vos vitrages, vous devez avoir en tête le confort souhaité. Que ce soit pour maintenir la chaleur, garder votre maison fraiche, assurer la sécurité, profiter du silence, préserver l'intimité ou protéger les couleurs. Une solution optimale existe pour répondre à chaque point de confort. En tant que professionnel du verre, nous sommes là pour vous guider vers le vitrage correspondant au mieux à vos besoins.

Projets

Château Ravenhof

La restauration du château historique Ravenhof, un projet héritage réalisé en collaboration avec Verstraete Vanhecke, donne des résultats spectaculaires, bien que le processus nécessite de la patience.

Particulier - Malmedy

Ce projet démontre parfaitement comment la bonne combinaison de points de confort, de protection des couleurs, de sécurité et de fraîcheur a contribué à ce beau résultat.

Schoeffaerts-Pepinster

Découvrez nos balustrades en verre Sprimoglass où la sécurité et le style s'allient.

Glass ID

Chaque vitrage de Sprimoglass reçoit un code unique. Vous pouvez le trouver sur l'intercalaire de votre vitrage. Grâce à ce code, vous pouvez rapidement retrouver la date de production ainsi que toutes les caractéristiques de votre vitrage isolant.

À propos Sprimoglass

Fondée en 1892, Sprimoglass s'est imposée comme une entreprise belge de premier plan dans l'industrie du verre plat. Connue pour son service innovant et de qualité aux menuisiers et aux promoteurs immobiliers, Sprimoglass offre une large gamme de produits verriers - du simple vitrage au double et triple vitrage, du verre de sécurité au verre d'intimité et au vitrage acoustique.